Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4088710723 A Single Man in Vestavia Hills, AL 30 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Vestavia Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Vestavia Hills, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vestavia Hills, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Wake boarding, Football, and working out. I like to stay active.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family, fishing, and sometimes just chilling on the couch watching t.v.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm outgoing. I enjoy meeting new people and enjoy having fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Same different kind as me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother. She is just a blessing.
  2. My family. At the end of the day, they are always there.
  3. Thanking the Lord for the blessing in my life. I've had several.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honestly I'm not sure how to answer this one!

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a straight shooter. I'm an honest, hard-working, goal orientied person. I like to have fun and laugh. I'm ready to meet new people!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama