Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4088708228 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 35 / Behavior Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about so many different things. I love the Lord and I believe strongly in teaching others about Him. I am passionate about making a difference in the lives of my clients. I work with individuals (and families) who are affected by Autism and I enjoy making a difference in their lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing games, cooking and reading

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

I have braces

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy leisure reading, but I only get to do that now when I'm on vacation. The book that I am currently reading is a guide on doing an assessment...I know...I'm so exciting! LOL!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My relationship with my family and friends
  3. My physical health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Sweet