Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4088706126 A Single Man in Mount Vernon, WA 36 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mount Vernon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Vernon, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mount Vernon, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I recently joined my local volunteer fire department and I really enjoy it. Being able to help someone in their time of real crisis is fullfilling. I also am passionate about my outdoor activitys. I like to fish, hunt, camp, and backpack. I recently added snowmobiling to the list and love it!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends for a great dinner or just meeting up for a BBQ on a Sunday. Snowmobiling is a blast in the winter!

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyality and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and passion for my work and personal life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much of a reader but I recently read "Fundamentals of Fire Fighter Skills". Kind of a yawner but I learned a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My great friends and family.
  2. The great job I have.
  3. My nephew and my best friends son.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to stay calm in a stressfull situation

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I recently shaved off my gotee (after 10 years). Kinda getting used to the new look!

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf