Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4088475720 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 41 / chef

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about art, being creative. I love food and love creating dishes.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my free time. I like to go out with my friends for dinner and or drinks. I like going out dancing, or just being in bed watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

chemistry

The first thing people notice about me

My charm

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, pray, love... by Elizabeth Gilbert. It was about life's challenges and starting over by finding yourself. I read it while in Italy and I just related with her story and found it empowering.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family, my parents rock.
  2. I'm thankful for my life experiences, I've been able to do so many things I love. Traveling and simply learning being the most important.
  3. I'm thankful for never having to compromise my love for life, I've always done things I love to do versus having to do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm extremely caring when it comes to my partner.