Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4086457717 A Single Woman in Oconomowoc, WI 27 / Cosmetologist

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oconomowoc
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oconomowoc, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oconomowoc, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about anything art related. I adore a great novel, a romantic poem, a beautiful painting...and the list goes on. I also love doing hair. It is one of my biggest passions in life. It's really what makes me tick. Some people are meant to be doctors or some are meant to explore many different options, I was put here to color and cut your hair!

I typically spend my leisure time

First off, I enjoy being with my friends or family. I really get a kick out of them! Being around the people that make me feel lucky to be alive. Secondly, I love to read. Give me a good book and I wont put it down unless I absolutely have to! Thirdly, I like to relax. I have a very busy schedule and if I'm lucky enough to actually have some relaxation time I will take advantage of it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom and grandma. They are my best friends! They mean the absloute world to me!
  2. My faith. In order to live this life you are given, you need to have faith.
  3. My education. No matter where you go or what you do, no one will ever be able to take that away from you.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind