Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4086452117 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 57 / Clinical documentation coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess I would say I'm passionate about living a good, full life.

I typically spend my leisure time

My weekday evenings are usually spent watching TV, reading, on the computer, or sewing. On weekends I like to do something fun or just relax when I have a chance. I also like to walk and exercise, unless it's really really hot!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for just a nice guy, not perfect, but someone who can share and enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

People probably notice that I smile often.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I completed was "American Lightening" by Howard Blum. It's a true crime story set in Los Angeles in the early part of the 20th century. I'm now reading a book about Eva Braun - it's fascinating, and of course, because Hitler is in there, a little horrifying at the same time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful that I live in the USA!
  2. I'm thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I'm thankful for my job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know - I don't take an inventory from each person I meet! I'm ok with whatever people think of me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Happy, Rational

A little more about me

FYI - I'm in the process of growing my hair out again after a mistake of a haircut! For all that like long hair, it's just a matter of time...:0)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History

Music I like to listen to

lynard skynard, duffy, indigo girls, katy perry, stevie ray vaughn

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

my big fat greek wedding, when harry met sally, valkyrie

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, antiques road show, ncis