Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4086339824 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 29 / High School Literacy Specialist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: texas state uni. and university of leicester

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from texas state uni. and university of leicester. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends-- it's a close knit group and I am so lucky, education, human rights

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my friends and family, going to concerts, watching sports, and having good conversations!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a kind hearted, self motivated person. I would love to be with someone who makes me laugh and enjoys positivity

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh... I'm told it's contagious

The last book I read and enjoyed

Yes Please by Amy Poehler. It's her memoir and it's hilarious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family- I am so grateful to come from a loving, caring, hilarious family.
  2. My job- I am convinced I have the best job in the whole world.
  3. My friends- I've got a really close group of friends. I can't imagine what I would do without them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm this strange mix of an introvert and an extrovert. It depends on the day haha

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I need someone that is driven and self motivated

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Skateboarding, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

kings of leon, eminem, randy rogers, john legend, muse

Music I like to perform

Classical

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show