Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4086336521 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 44 / Executive Assistant - Financial Services

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: depaul university

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from depaul university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning, traveling, exploring new cultures and always work to improve myself. I'm passionate about finding true happiness and fulfillment in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I could travel at will, I would. Since I have to work, I'll settle for learning about different cultures and traveling when time allows. So far in my travels, I was fortunate enough to travel to Costa Rica and Italy. I'm dying to see where my travels will take me next!

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a loving, thoughtful and genuine partner.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my mouth. Just kidding...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was for my critical thinking class. I can't say that I enjoyed it at all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My resilience.
  2. Kind, thoughtful, warm hearted people.
  3. My tenacity.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be very affectionate and generous once I get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm looking for a sincere and genuine person who is committed to a relationship through thick and thin.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction