Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4086322219 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 32 / therapist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: working towards it...

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from working towards it.... I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would consider myself an extremely passionate person. Passion and purpose are cornerstones of my life... whether thats through my job, my activities, or my connections with other people. My life will continue to consist of building strong connections, taking risks, having awesome adventures, laughing lots, and going after the things I find most important.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything active outside, quality time with friends and family, exploring new restaurants, trying to be creative (note the word TRY).

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone real and who is in touch with themselves. Someone who values deep connection shared through experience and communication. Someone who is willing to take risks for what they believe in. Someone who is confident with themselves, but is humble at the same time. Someone who lives their life with passion and is in touch with whatever "it" is that makes this life truly special. Someone with depth, who also values of life of simplicity. Someone with the ability to laugh at life when sh*t hits the fan! I truly believe the healthiest relationships happen when two people are content on there own, but happier together.

The first thing people notice about me

You tell me!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful and supportive family
  2. Life experiences
  3. Close friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm on here because I'm open to meeting someone and building something together. I've done the random dating thing and while it was fun, I'm really interested in meeting that one person who I cannot wait to spend my time with.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming