Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4086295818 A Single Man in Delray Beach, FL 34 / Retirement Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Delray Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Delray Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Delray Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about enjoying life and having fun doing everything I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy watching movies, playing hockey and socializing with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I really enjoy being around people that like to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "Where Men Win Glory" by Jon Krakauer and so far I'm enjoying it. It's about Pat Tillman and the current war in Afghanistan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The way my parents raised me.
  2. My education.
  3. My laid back personality.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing comes to mind.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm not shy so if you want to know something just ask.