Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4086293115 A Single Man in Newport Beach, CA 52 / business owner sales

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Newport Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: chico state university, economics
  • Religion: Christian

Newport Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newport Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from chico state university, economics. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Faith, working out, my kids,my friends, sports, listening to great music. I also love our great country.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to coach my kids teams and going to their games. I love to golf (play once a week with the same group of friends for 13 years). I work out because I have to for physical and mental health, and because I like good food and great restaurants. I like the ocean a ton, and like to do competitive activities. Movies are ok as well, gotta be in the mood though.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is real, authentic, loves God and has a real relationship with him. This person likes taking care of themselves from the inside out; and has balance in their life. I would like someone who undertands the challenges of life, has compassion, is forgiving and can accept life on lifes terms. Is not interested in changing anybody, but investing time and energy in understanding others. My ideal match must have a sense of humor, enjoy intense conversations, yet be ready to come with me at the spur of the moment to walk my dog at sunset at the beach.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I am told I make people feel comfortable very quickly. I am sincere and meet people where their at. I have good intuitions, and am very sensative.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read in sperts. Last novel I read was The Shack (incredible read). I have been reading political books as of late. I like books that teach you life....the best of them all the Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That's easy, my kids
  2. My faith, God is Good.
  3. My life, the clarity I have, so grateful

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Passionate, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

That I am real, not a game player, so grateful for our lord and the path I am on. I understand pain and the many lessons it teaches you. I am very transparent, in reality of living in a world that can be very crazy at times, yet can bring you joy and happiness as well. I live life on lifes terms and I love God, with out Him.....I'm toast. I'm very excited about my future and sharing it with someone special.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bible, evidence that demands a verdict, political books, mere christianity/ eviidence that demands a verdict

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

black eye peas, chris tomlin, journey, earth wind & firel/ michael jackson, jack johnson

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

intervention, glenn beck, fox news