Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4086287919 A Single Man in Waconia, MN 38 / Production Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Waconia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Waconia, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waconia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports is always a realxing for me, wether it is playing or watching. Football, Basketball and Golf are the big three for me. I'm always interested in learning new things and how I could apply them to my life. Growing at work and succseeding in a professional enviroment. I'm a competitive person by nature, I like to win. I like all types of music, I'm in to more instrument based music Rock and Country, but SOME hip-hop and rap is ok. Live music is the best.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm big into Golfing. I like the challenge of it. You can never be perfect at Golf, but the challenge of it is addicting. I like going to events or road trips with friends. Poker tournaments. Watching sports. I find it is a great release for me to sit down and cheer on my favorite team.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family. That I was brought up in a great family with loving parents that have been married for 45 years.
  2. Fortunate with the mistakes I made in my twenties that I have a good job, nice home and the flexability to shape my life and have choices in it.
  3. Being Healthy, Family being Healthy and having a great group of friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Loyal