Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4086280523 A Single Woman in Wichita, KS 44 / NICU nurse

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wichita, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my relatonships. Whether they are personal or friendships. I absolutely love to read and enjoy most types of movies. Music always makes me feel fun and carefree!! My family is very important to me, because without them...where would ANYONE be?

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy reading. It is such a relaxing pasttime of mine. I also enjoy taking walks. Clears the mind and keeps the blood pumping. I really enjoy listening to music. It can express any emotion that you are feeling and can be quite uplifting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am extremely greatful for the love I recieve from all my friends and family
  2. I am greatful that in this society that I am still fortunate to have a job.
  3. I am thankful that I still have great health and happiness in my life and for the others closest to me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent