Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #408606632 A Single Man in North Andover, MA 56 / Athletic Trainer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: North Andover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: springfield college

North Andover, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Andover, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from springfield college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going out to shoot pictures. I can get up early in the am to capture a sunrise breaking over the ocean. There are times I travel all day just to shoot the sunset on a country farm. Then there are all the photo ops that I come across every day. Beauty surrounds us !

I typically spend my leisure time

1) Enjoying my family.2) Doing something physical - walks, the gym, hikes.3) photography

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Honesty leads trust and those are the most important building blocks for a strong relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess that would be my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Cat in a Hat" Dr Seuss. it was a scary novel as a cat took over a home of little child and created chaos.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. The ability to live each day to it's fullest

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People think that i only know sports ... however I know a lot of interesting things and am well versed in many topics.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction