Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #408552333 A Single Woman in Melrose, MA 36 / Real Estate Agent

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Melrose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the catholic university of america
  • Religion: Christian

Melrose, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melrose, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the catholic university of america. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, animals, children, reading, friends, food, wine, entire days spent laying on the beach (preferably with friends, family and books! Oh and a few adult beverages never hurt!)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy meeting up with friends for dinner and drinks. I really love to cook. My friends and I cook for each other at least once a week. I can easily become obsessed with a good book. In fact getting completely wrapped up in a good book is one of my favorite things. I like to spend as much time as possible near or on the ocean. My mother and grandmother taught me how to sew. I can often be found at the sewing machine for entire afternoons.

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, open minded, kind, and responsible. Relationships can be hard work. In fact they often are. My parents have been married for about 40 years. The older I've gotten the more I've begun to realize how lucky I was to see my parents go through some ups and downs. I'm shocked by how many of my friends have unrealistic expectations when it comes to their relationships. I'm also looking for someone who shares my sarcastic and slightly twisted sense of humor. There has to be a certain amount of physical attraction there too.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes I've been told. And my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Confederacy of Dunces.... I read it because it was on a coworkers desk. I had heard of it, but it didn't seem like anything that would appeal to me. It was one of those titles I felt like I should read just to say I had read it.... It was a flipping riot!! The humor was just so..... wrong... I loved it. It was so wacked and out of line.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my friends
  3. cheese

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Generous, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

rebecca, gone with the wind.., this is soo hard ... i'll have to come back to this, anything by stephen ambrose, michael shaara, david mccullough..

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the goonies, it's a wonderful life, auntie mame,, hmm

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

any documentary on pbs really., do do it yourself shows count? i'm obsessed with rehab addict, dateline nbc, 20/20, all those good ones!