Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4085278815 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 34 / I don't want to say

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: njcu
  • Religion: Christian

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from njcu. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the movies, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

family oriented. friendly, hard worker, trust worthy. honest. sweet. romantic

The first thing people notice about me

my sleepy eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

the secret is was very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health
  2. I thankful for my family and friends
  3. I thankful for my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my smile

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

no

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

rat race, not sure, rat race, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, reba, jersey shore, what chilli wants, dora