Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4084394019 A Single Woman in Landrum, SC 58 / Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Landrum
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Landrum, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Landrum, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I paint oil paintings landscapes trying to perfect if but not making much headway. My pets love my dogs, and my grandkids sometime we just up and go for a ride have an ice cream cone and come home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I volunteer at the Humane society, I paint, and work with my dogs. I also crochet making blankets for friends and family

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family - I would not have been able to be who i am without my family. All of my kids are grown only 1left at home, but i have moved over to the grandparent stage and love it.
  2. My friends - it is true when they say you can count on one hand your true friends. I have some that are with me through thick and think, the laughs and tears, and i love thm dearly.
  3. My faith i would not have been able to survive the things in my life that have made me who i am without my faith.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

fire, beatrice small, new moon