Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4083469224 A Single Woman in Estero, FL 70 / retired (part time golf shop assistant)

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Estero
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Estero, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Estero, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an avid and above average golfer. I also play tennis. I enjoy entertaining friends for dinner.I enjoy my grandchildren and see them every opportunity I get, because they live out of state. I enjoy most all sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the beach, playing golf and tennis. I enjoy just hanging out with my friends. I enjoy traveling and cruising. I'm a very outdoorsy person!

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy medical mysteries and courtroom drama

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health and fitness.
  2. My two successful, professional children
  3. My two beautiful grandchildren

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Happy, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I enjoy sports and being outside. I enjoy being with friends and also a romantic evening for two!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, my big fat greek wedding, shreck

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, house, two and a half men