Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4081975917 A Single Woman in New York, NY 32 / Business

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, work, staying healthy and fit, friends, my puppy (she's not really a puppy anymore but she's amazing and sweet), and pretty much anything else that makes me happy. Also, if you've never heard of CrossFit, you should look it up. I've made some great friends with in that community and it's fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

CrossFit, visiting San Diego, cooking, and I would love to start traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, sincerity, and honesty... and someone who can put up with my sarcasm :) Someone who doesn't mind planning vacations or leisure weekends, but who can also throw in spontaneous activities here and there.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing personality. I can be shy at first, but I am very talkative and personable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last real book I had a chance to read was a fantasy book from the Sword of Shannara series... yes, I can be a geek.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and how geographically close they are.
  2. My job- I genuinely enjoy what I do (about 80% of the time anyway)
  3. CrossFit

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll have to think about this one...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Sure, there's tons!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

lord of the rings, twilight, pride and prejudice

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pillow talk, pineapple express, a-team

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, house, law & order