Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4081951521 A Single Woman in New York, NY 33 / Digital Ad Sales/Account Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Hindu

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Running is my addiction. I love food more than anything else in the world. My favorite course is dessert. I believe in working hard for the things I want. I'm incredibly competitive but have learned over the years when to stop pushing. I set goals in life and don't stop until I've accomplished them. I'm social by nature, though I only have a few but extremely close friendships, and cherish them more than anything in the world. I also have a tendency not to stay in one place at a time - I love to travel as much as I can, visiting friends in other cities/countries or exploring new places on my own.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually try to stay in one night a weekend so I can go for an early morning long run, bike ride, walk, etc.. followed by a great brunch and/or a trip to the farmer's market to pick up some fresh fruits/veggies. Any other free time I have I try and spend with my close friends either over a glass of wine or some other relaxing activity. I'm always reading food blogs, recipes, restaurant reviews (you can't help it living in nyc!) so if I have a free evening, I also love to try new restaurants or a new recipe to share with friends. Sundays Im usually trying to catch up on my New England sports teams (hometown!)

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to love unconditionally, open to trying new things, ambition

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh a lot (a LOT)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My professional success
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm happier when the people around me are happy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

If you couldn't already tell, I live a life revolving around work, food, running, and in my free time - my friends and family. The one thing missing is love, and I am so ready to add it into the mix :)