Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4081928223 A Single Woman in New York, NY 31 / Former investment banker, graduate student starting in Jan

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about improving the US healthcare system. I spent two years working as a banker within the healthcare sector. My experience motivated me to leave the financial world and go to graduate school to pursue a career in health policy. I also love baking especially if I'm stressed or under a lot of pressure. Using my creativity to create new recipes and then sharing with people is one of the best feelings.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exploring New York. I like going to museums, the parks and just aimlessly walking around. I particularly love the village. I just recently began to enjoy watching sports. I'm still picking up the basics, but I really enjoy the experience of going to a bar with people who are very passionate about the game.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished Slapstick by Kurt Vonnegut. I just started reading Vonnegut books and I really enjoy his writing. I went through a period where I was only reading finance books so fiction is refreshing. I like his dark sense of humor and he constantly has the reader thinking throughout the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving, supportive family
  2. My admission to NYU. I will be starting graduate school in January.
  3. Living in New York City

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Modest, Sweet, Warm