Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4081910613 A Single Man in Matawan, NJ 41 / represent the federal government in legal matters

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Matawan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Matawan, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Matawan, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about those around me. I have surrounded myself with many good people and I truly appreciate having such wonderful family and friends in my life. I enjoy sports (mostly baseball and football) and can't wait until the Spring time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family. A nice dinner, a relaxing evening at home, a nice restaurant or at a nice outdoor setting such as the boardwalk, a sporting event, a park or a casual stroll.

The most influential person in my life has been

Similiar values and goals. An appreciation for one another.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Re Read a Catcher in the Rye , The life experience.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, small but close. They are always there for me and we have a close relationship
  2. Friends, I have a group of long time friends that have helped me so much in life and I llike to think that I am there for them and they are there for me.
  3. My daughter, she makes me melt. I truly appreciate seeing the world and new experiences through her eyes. I am thankful to have her as a part of my life and I miss her when I am not with her.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good nature and respect for others.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I give a hundred percent and am committed to the person that I am with. I expect the same in return. I feel attraction is important, however being able to confide in one another, enjoing the quirks of your partner is also important. Always be yourself and hopefully your partner is the person who understands who you are.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

nypd blue, 2 1/2 men, fox news