Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4081794013 A Single Woman in New York, NY 42 / Case Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy cooking Caribbean cuisine and love eating foods from other cultures, my favorite are Indian and Thai. Some of my other interests include photography, ballet, reading fiction and current events, independent and foreign films, international travel´┐Ż

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy photography, reading non fiction, international travel, the arts

The most influential person in my life has been

Good heart

The first thing people notice about me

Caring

The last book I read and enjoyed

Black girl in Paris. The protagonist was not afraid to pursue her dreams even if it took packing up and moving to country where she didn't know the language or anyone there. Wow, that's brave.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family/friends,
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Loyal