Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4081349418 A Single Woman in New York, NY 31 / Law student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: louisiana state university

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from louisiana state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends and life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

While in school my leisure time is limited. But I always make time to read, shop, socialize, and go to the gym. I like to watch football during the season. My teams are LSU and Saints.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that shares my interests, likes to spend time together and that I feel comfortable around.

The first thing people notice about me

My southern accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Painted Bird by Kosinski... I read mostly biographies and fiction.. and this was sort of both.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close family.
  2. My independence.
  3. Possibilities.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

life of pi, breakfast at tiffany's, well enough alo

Sports I enjoy watching

Football