Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4081285827 A Single Woman in New York, NY 35 / Fashion Design and Modeling

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about any form of the arts...being that I am a fashion designer..fashion design is my first love and passion but I am passionate about all forms of art whether it be museams, photography, sculpting, writing,plays, etc

I typically spend my leisure time

Any form of the Arts, Shopping and hanging out with a friend or people, going various and different places, resturants, movies, love beaches in the summer, snowboarding in the winter, outdoor sports, indoor sports, Times Square Church, traveling, meeting new people, expanding my mind by learning from others..travel somewhere I"ve never been before..pretty much down for whatever..as long as it's fun! I also have another side where I just like to chill and cuddle and drink hot tea, cocoa or coffee and watch movies, take walks, etc

The most influential person in my life has been

An independent Christian who has a decent job...someone who shows me love, affection, attention, dedication and trust..I just want to be happy and make whoever I am with happy..if you can do this for me then I can give you this and more..I will treat you like my King...

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing, non-judgemental, say what's on my mind,(not in a bad way) fun personality!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read fashion magazines all the time and business books for my future boutique one day!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus Christ and getting saved and having excellent Parents..
  2. Being that I love working in what I went to school for and I am successful at it and absolutely love it!
  3. My past that makes me who I am today and being born with my personality!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People think because of the way I act and dress that I'm not a Christian. I am a crazy, (in a good way Lol), sexy, cool Christian..I'm still me..just saved and some people think just because you don't dress all covered up and holding a bible in your hand at all times that you're not saved!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a libra which is a balance scale, I'm an extrovert, very outgoing and fun but at the same time know when it's time to get soft and romantic and cuddly..especially in the winter! I'm very independent ( have been on my own since 18) Im an Army Aviation Veteran, need someone who lives on their own(roomates are ok) and that doesn't drink or hardly drinks, does not smoke, does not do drugs, no babies or kids, LOVES DOGS! I love ANIMALS!