Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4081222510 A Single Man in New York, NY 41 / Physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

as cliched as this sounds, I really am passionate about trying to make a positive difference in the world. While i'm super exhausted, I love what I do (medicine). I also find music and art a central part of my identity and play jazz piano and enjoy art history whenever i can

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to or playing live music (jazz/classical), outdoors stuff (sailing,kayaking), travel, visiting random art exhibits, checking out new places to eat, sleeping (in that order)

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is passionate about life and ideals; who doesn't mind being challenged or pushed outside their comfort zone....someone who is receptive to the idea of being a lifetime learner.

The first thing people notice about me

how energetic I am and how I am very curious about people and what makes them tick

The last book I read and enjoyed

The world is flat-fascinating look at how the world is so much more inter-connected and dependent on each other

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that while I am extroverted and enjoy social company, I also am very introspective and enjoy more low key reflection and quiet nights often

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

Constant curiosity and a passion to make some positive impact have been my defining ideas. These things have led me to random places from Peru to East Africa for medical work. I love traveling and I carry that sense of exploring to my hobbies and to my desire to connect with people. I think it�s great to think big picture but it�s also just as fun to think about little random things like �original or extra crispy�. It would be great to meet people who share this sense of excitement for the world. I have always been impressed by people with an open mind to explore and a desire to constantly learn

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, Rock and Pop