Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4080938620 A Single Man in Northport, NY 56 / AVP Facilities

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Northport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: new york institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Northport, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Northport, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from new york institute of technology. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my kids, family, music and finding the love of my life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Attending concerts. Taking drives out east. Spending time with that special gal

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who shares similar interests

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sammy Hager' s bio. It about Sammy's life in the music business.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Kids
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My easy going nature

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm an easy going guy. Don't sweat the small stuff. Try to live each day to the fullest and enjoy watch my kid grow up.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama