Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4080934426 A Single Man in Imperial, PA 56 / carpenter/construction

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Imperial
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Imperial, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Imperial, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family of course! mechanical stuff, the great outdoors!

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out, poking around, just started working out again to regain my youth which my be gone forever

The most influential person in my life has been

that we be compatible and that they would be themselves 1

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm open minded

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly how to stuff! haven't read a real book in awhile! Guess I should do so ! I do come from a family of readers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. over-all good outlook on life!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really a good guy!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I,m an open book always looking to add another chapter!

Movies I like to Watch

Action