Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4080932420 A Single Man in Kansas City, MO 38 / Real Estate

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passinote about my job and the way I live my life. I have some great friends and family that I spend time with and my love of the outdoors and being active is something that I really enjoy and can't live without

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love to ride my horses and camp. I also like to go to the lake when I can swim and ride boats, fish. Going out on the town to hang out and explore new things, new places to eat or bars/clubs that are fun. I also relax at home and cook every now and then especially when it is raining/snowing outside. I love to cook meals and watch movies at home everynow and then. I also like to sit on my deck watch the sun go down with a warm fire and watch my animals play and graze. My dog "P" loves it :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I think someone who has both feet on the ground. I really don't like flakeyness(i can't spell very well :))I really like someone who is attractive, can carry on a good conversation and who likes to do the same things I do.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess everyone says I am funny and have a good since of humor. Also I am pretty comfortable and easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much. Usually some magizine or a informational book of some sort.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My job
  3. My hobbies and activites

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How easy going I am but keep my life fairly orderly.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

UMM?? I don't think so??? I look forward to talking with you :)

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

shinedown, brad paisley, smashing pumpkins, tool, black eyed peas

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show