Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4080924018 A Single Woman in Exeter, RI 54 / Educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Exeter
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: bu
  • Religion: Christian

Exeter, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Exeter, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from bu. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

horses!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! RI beaches walking skiing/ NH

I typically spend my leisure time

walking dining beaches HORSEBACK RIDING!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, ambition, commitment, and quality time as a couple.

The first thing people notice about me

I am articulate. I am very forgiving.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read non-fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. family
  3. my brains

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very sensitive. Please do not hurt my feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing, Rational

A little more about me

I wish to live on a small farm and raise horses. I love animals. I am environmentally aware.

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction