Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4080909911 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 30 / Electrical engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ohio northern university
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ohio northern university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, shop, watch movies, hang out with people, play video games, and watch sports. I also like to get out and go camping, or play paintball, ultimate Frisbee or something else active.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that is going to give 100% to the relationship and consider us before others. Someone i feel comfortable around. Some one that i can cuddle up with on the couch for a night in or get dressed up and hit the town for a romantic night out. Im also looking for someone who likes being outdoors when the weather is nice, maybe spend the weekend just the two of us camping in the woods.

The first thing people notice about me

Either my smile, or my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was probably a book by Nicolas Sparks, a romance novel. Its usually the same story over and over again by Nick. It's usually about a girl that doesn't know her own value and a guy that comes along, who is hated at first by the girl, and then they both end up falling in love with the other. Sappy love story... but so wish his stories could come true.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. God
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am super caring about all of my friends and would jump in my car at a moments notice to help any of them out.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm very simple and am easy to read. I usually am told that i wear my emotions on my sleeve. I have been hurt in the past (who hasn't) but i try not to let my past control my future (which sometimes doesn't work). I'm just looking for someone who when i'm with them, the rest of the world just seems to dissolve away.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

no reservations, wall-e, sherlock holmes

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, ncis, gray's anatomy