Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4080878215 A Single Woman in Flushing, MI 29 / EMT/Firefighter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Flushing
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Flushing, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flushing, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith and helping people

I typically spend my leisure time

I work a lot and in addition to school and clinicals i usually like to spend my time off relaxing and since its summer well almost out on my hammock.

The most influential person in my life has been

Core values and Loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

Well I smile a lot, at least I am told that. So I am going to assume that it would be what people notice from me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well its been a while since I have read anything besides a texted book. I generally enjoy christian romance books or Jane Austin, oh and Clive Cussler great authur!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Underneath the thick skin and independence, that theres is just a girl who like puppies, flowers, cartoons, and still hasnt watched 'Marley and Me' because I know I am going to bawl my eyes out.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

It brings me joy to see other people smile or laugh. I love to cook and bake and I think the way I really feel excepted is through my food to see others enjoy it, its odd I know. I enjoy being out side and walking barefoot. I love the sound of a giggling child. I want to learn how to play the guitar and piano. I dont really like roses, I'm not really sure why. I am horrible at training dogs because I cant get past the whole their adorable part.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel