Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4080805218 A Single Woman in New York, NY 39 / sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ucla (ba), syracuse university (ma)
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ucla (ba), syracuse university (ma). I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

travel, yoga, running, reading a good novel, current events, movies, outdoors, dining out, cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

travel, shopping, hanging out with friends, movies, yoga, exercise, dining out

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

girl with the dragon tattoo. i liked how several story lines came together.... many lives intertwined.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am very grateful for my siblings, parents, cousins and friends. they are the most important people in my life and i know that care about me deeply. they bring me the most happiness.
  2. i am grateful for my sense of humor and my inclusive personality.
  3. i appreciate that people confide in me and ask for advice during difficult times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

there are many layers to me... more than i let on.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Optimistic, Outgoing, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism