Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4080023518 A Single Woman in New York, NY 33 / Lawyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am completely passionate about traveling and do it as often as work allows, live music & discovering new bands, food - love to cook and try new restaurants in the city, family, dogs, college football, movies, politics, exploring NYC, and spending quality time with the people I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my down time at the gym or catching up with friends - chatting over brunch or going out for drinks. On my own time, I love to cook, curl up with a good book or just wander around this amazing city I live in, people watching, shopping, or exploring new neighborhoods.

The most influential person in my life has been

Above all, kindness, confidence and a great sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Some favorites that I've read recently are Let the Great World Spin by Colum McCann (absolutely amazing), To Kill a Mockingbird, and The Help. I love fiction that is beautifully written, focuses on the subtleties of human emotion, and teaches you something about history or a different culture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Growing up in a small town yet having opportunities to travel, learn and meet people from all walks of life
  2. My family - so genuine, loving & supportive, and also the most hilarious people I know.
  3. My friends - who are like my second family.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis