Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4080012524 A Single Woman in New York, NY 38 / Marketing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: dartmouth college
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from dartmouth college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, trying new restaurants, swimming, running, squash, ski trips and the odd triathlon...

The most influential person in my life has been

What am I looking for? I am looking for a guy who is active, outgoing, intelligent, and doesn?t take himself too seriously. If that?s you, let me know...

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh/smile. I smile a lot...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The best book I have read recently is All Over but the Shouting by Rick Bragg. Highly recommend...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends & Family
  2. Education
  3. Opportunity to Travel the World

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not sure where to start. My friends would say I am generous, loyal, fun, and love to laugh. I worked in fashion but love to play/watch sports with the guys? Love trying new restaurants, cooking at home, and throwing impromptu dinner parties for friends. Enjoy lazy weekends in NYC but try to get out of the city on a fairly regular basis. Favorite recent trip was South Africa for the World Cup?