Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4079969624 A Single Woman in Manchester, MD 32 / Retail Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Manchester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Manchester, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manchester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music, reading, and my family (which would include my pets).

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my leisure time reading, listening to music, and watching movies or tv shows on dvd.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who doesn't take life too seriously. I want to be with someone who can find the humor in most everything.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcastic sense of humor, I guess.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been working my way through this book of Russian fairytales for ages. They are some strange and brutal stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family.
  2. my intelligence.
  3. my macbook.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If I'm teasing you it probably means that I like you. I'm 8 years old like that.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent