Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4079962318 A Single Man in Shrewsbury, MA 29 / working to management with Wegmans

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Shrewsbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ithaca college
  • Religion: Christian

Shrewsbury, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shrewsbury, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ithaca college. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and family, sports both watching and playing, music and traveling....I think thats it for now... ill tell you more when we talk

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out alot and keeping in good shape. I enjoy relaxing and watching television and movies, listening to music but also going out on the town.

The most influential person in my life has been

(if interested im not a full member, find me on facebk... B, Thyroff)sense of humor and honesty... if you are interested in knowing more about me i am not a full member so find me on a site name fac book with the last name thyroff

The first thing people notice about me

I like to make jokes and get people to smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was on baseball and the mental aspects of the game and i really enjoyed it. I got out the in and outs of what others think of the sport and how i should go about preparing for the game and life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and all of their support
  2. all of my great friends and teammates
  3. Who I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How nice of a person I am because my physical size(strong and athletic, not chubby and big) and how I stand makes me look intimidating but I am not a mean person at all

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

godfather, hangover, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

office, ncis, espn