Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4079947431 A Single Woman in Gahanna, OH 34 / I am insurance agent in for my family's insurance agency

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Gahanna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Gahanna, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gahanna, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling around the world, going out to dinner with friends, and spending time with my family. I also love working, and playing with my dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going out to dinner, going to the movies, shopping, spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say that I am a very warm person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't like to read that much...I prefer magazines or the internet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health...being able to wake up everday and not taking that for granted.
  2. I am thankful for my family. My family is very important to me. I feel that they are my foundation.
  3. I am thankful for my job. I really love my job because I am able to communicate with people all day lohg and help them. I speak Spanish and I get to use that a lot at work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I would love to be able to find someone who also would love to see the world.