Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4079944821 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 36 / Software Development Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of texas at dallas

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of texas at dallas. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy traveling, music, board games, and sports. I also like to read about philosophy, politics, and economics and keep up with current events.

I typically spend my leisure time

I?m usually out with friends or having a board game night at my place. I enjoy cultural events (festivals, museums, musicals, concerts, etc.). I also love hosting Rock Band and karaoke parties at my house.I believe in the motto "work hard, play hard". I love traveling -- and I have been to most places in the U.S. Last year, I spent nearly three weeks in Europe, visiting Austria, Italy, France, and England. I love playing tennis and watching football.I'm not the most outdoorsy person, but since moving to Seattle, I've gone hiking, snowboarding, and boating :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone intelligent, honest, and emotionally mature and who has an optimistic sense of life. I am looking for a serious relationship that can lead to marriage.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents... for bringing me to America
  2. My job... I just got an offer from Amazon
  3. My friends... they are simply the best!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I am smart, independent, and successful. I enjoy being productive during the day and relaxing or socializing in the evening. I believe in life, liberty, and the pursuit (and achievement) of happiness.Some random things about me: I don't sweat the small stuff. Don't miss the forest for the trees. While I am really smart, I am also really laid back. Kinda like a mix of Sheldon and Leonard. Once I love someone, I'll love them forever.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the great gatsby, the fountainhead, the girl with the dragon tattoo

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the princess bride, casablanca, before sunrise, forrest gump, star trek, the matrix

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, star trek, veronica mars