Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4079943529 A Single Man in Roanoke, IN 53 / construction

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Roanoke
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Roanoke, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Roanoke, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a musician, so anything to do with music. My family is VERY important to me also. On the much lighter side, I am a BIG Colts fan.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music and playing music. I play guitars and drums.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance, it would have to be my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Piers Anthony's Incarnations of Immortality series. Too hard to explain what it's about, but it made me think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents...I'm adopted.
  2. My health. At 47, I'm still doing pretty good. lol
  3. My close friends. Always there when I need them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm just a normal, average guy. Because of my hair and darker glasses people tend to assume things about me instead of actually getting to know me. People always talk about first impressions, but they mostly mean that in an appearance kind of way. Never judge a book by it's cover. You may be missing out on something/someone special.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

The main thing would be that despite being in bands and other lines of work over the years that have required me to be very interactive with people, when it comes to the personal side of my life I am a bit shy (at first) when I'm around someone new. Once I get to know someone though I tend to open up more.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

young frankenstein, star trek- any, most

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, star trek -all, family guy