Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4079943331 A Single Man in Dahlonega, GA 45 / attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dahlonega
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: emory university
  • Religion: Christian

Dahlonega, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Dahlonega, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from emory university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Good healthy relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

Keeping active, visiting new restaurants, seeing new things and visiting new places, throwing a casual dinner party for friends, drinking great wine with good company.

The most influential person in my life has been

Flexibility. Somebody who has the proper balance between work and play. Someone who's secure enough about herself to respect other people's space but want a passionate vibrant relationship with the one she loves. A woman who values family and faith/spirituality. Someone who feel at ease eating pizza, burger, or bbq in a hole-in-the wall as much as steak in a five star restaurant. A lady who looks great with pearls and jeans as much as a fancy dress. Someone who doesn't take herself or life too seriously and can laugh at herself. Being a nice, sweet, genuine person goes a long long way. There's too much shallowness. Besides m

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. My colostomy bag. No, really my sense of humor. Ha!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read multiple books at a time. I read A Cat in the Hat to a classroom and enjoyed it. It's about a talking cat who decided to bring a couple of crazy identical twins and a prissy self-righteous goldfish to party with a couple of kids while their parents weren't home during a rainy day. I liked that there were a lot of pictures and it was a short book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sister, my parents, and my son
  2. Great employees and friends
  3. My job - I love what I do. I can't believe I get paid to give advice and participate (legally) on metaphorical episodes of "The Jerry Springer Show"

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm Asian. Where does Eharmony come up with these crazy ass questions? Can I say "ass" on Eharmony?...

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Honestly my name is not Brian. No, it's not Jackie Chan either. Ill tell you my name after we exchange emails just in case you are some crazy chick or really a dude. I have nothing against guys but I don't want to date one.Oh, and I don't fly Malaysian Airlines.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History

Books I've read

are you there vodka? it's me chelsea, the road less traveled, the road less traveled

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, waterboy, billy madison, jerry maguire, the time traveler's wife,, casablanca, the graduate, it's a wonderful life

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, breaking bad, the walking dead