Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4079942217 A Single Woman in Phillipsburg, NJ 51 / Packaging Development Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Phillipsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phillipsburg, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Phillipsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about creating and beautifying things. I love working with color and different fabrics.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to curl up with a good book or go out for a night on the town with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

One important quality to me is that my special someone knows how to love unselfishly.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Clear Body Clear Mind --this was a book about how internalized and environmental substances affect our bodies and slows our thinking ability. The book offers a cleansing/detox to rid the body to such toxins. Once toxins are out of the system completely the mind can recover and began to recall better and think more clearly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Good Health
  3. I'm thankful that every new day offers new possiblilites

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not always so serious--I love to laugh

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I love to be romanced as well as snuggle up for a nice quiet evening in.