Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4079934615 A Single Woman in Yonkers, NY 67 / nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Yonkers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Yonkers, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yonkers, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy watching live basketball games, going to concerts, museums, traveling. I love to take walks on the beach and in the winter enjoy a good fire in the fireplace.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spur of the moment. It all depends on mood for the day. On the whole I love to enjoy life, period. Some days it could just be taking a walk and enjoying everything I see, walking my dogs, reading a good book, shopping,I enjoy gardening ,going out with friends, going to concerts, museums. Also going out to eat, or go where there is a live band.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good person with a sense of humor, is respectful and looks at the glass half full. He enjoys every day and likes to surround himself with positive influences.

The first thing people notice about me

people notice I am positive and and nice. I look for the good in everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson book - love to try solve the mystery and figure out how it is going to end half way through

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful my children have grown to be happy, loving, positive individuals. We are a close family and my children are very supportive of each other.
  2. I am very thankful for mine and my children's good health.
  3. I was raised to view the cup as half full.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am not a judgemental person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I want to meet a real person someone who is postive and honest . I would like to meet someone but also want to take my time and see how things develop

I am
Impossible to Label