Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4079923627 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 61 / Cardiac Registrar

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life. Being outside in the summer - on the boat, fishing. Traveling; seeking new experiences. Winter time - traveling (somewhere warm), movies, reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors in the summer - going "up north", gardening, traveling, watching movies, home renovation, reading sci-fi or mysteries or a travel book (researching about a future destination), fishing, being on the boat.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness and fun

The first thing people notice about me

My shyness, when meeting new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl with the Dragoon Tattoo. The Girls that Played with Fire; and now The Girl that Kicked the Hornest's Nest. Mystery, supspense and new twist to have me re-thinking what I already figured out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends.
  2. Opportunities to change and evolve (career, life situation) and ability to use common sense.
  3. Being healthy.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm looking for 3/4 homebody & 1/4 let's see where we can go.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

variety, variety, variety

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction