Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4079904925 A Single Man in New York, NY 33 / Director, Technology

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like watching movies and appreciate the creativity in direction, story telling and other aesthetic aspects of a movie. I like to go to a beach and relax if its sunny out, else i stay indoor and enjoy cooking food. I also go out sometime to hangout.

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking- I enjoy making and eating good food all the time.Movies- Like watching well directed moviesBeach- I enjoy spending my day on beach

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a girl with positive and caring attitude who could share her feelings and thoughts with me and allow me to know her and keep her happy...

The first thing people notice about me

I am very good listener and try to understand someone who share thoughts with me. I like to give surprises and make my closed ones happy..

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fountain head by Ayn Rand is my alltime favorite as this books teach you that nothing is impossible if you desire to achieve great in life. Its your attitude and not your destiny, which shape your future...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My personality and my Ambitions and goals in life.
  2. My Family and friends. My family supported me a lot in everything i did..
  3. The energy level and attitude I carry all the time which helps me solve problems and feel happy..

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor and my caring attitude.. I seem little serious in first look but once you know me, I am pretty fun loving and caring and like to have fun apart from my busy schedule.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

I like dreaming...I am cool guy with lots of dreams to fulfill..I am a positive guy who always try to have a good time along with working really hard to make his dreams come true. I seem serious and thinking personality at first but once you know me, you will find a joyous and positive person with interesting insights on various things in life.I am looking for someone who could communicate her thoughts and feelings freely with me, as i am very good listener. Intellectual compatibility is equally important to me along with physical attraction with my partner.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other