Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4079771827 A Single Woman in New York, NY 47 / banking

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling the world, art, hiking, dancing, musicals, reading, meaningful conversations, skiing

I typically spend my leisure time

travel, theater, museums, hiking, beach, dancing, eating out, sporting events, quiet evening at home with wine / cheese / good video

The most influential person in my life has been

down to earth and genuine

The first thing people notice about me

my accent. i grew up in europe and came to new york for graduate school and even though i have lived here ever since, i still have a european accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

angela's ashes - amazing true story about a boy growing up extremely poor in ireland. the story very touching and makes you happy for everything you have. frank mccourt's writing is beautiful and he brings humor into it all by using the perspective of himself as a boy naively stating everything as he sees it and questioning things with a logic and openness that only children have.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. warmth of friends and family
  3. the ability to explore everthing life has to offer from the beauty and peace of nature to the excitement of new york city (the arts, the amazing foods, the theater), to traveling the world and experiencing new places and cultures and savoring every second of all of it.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Romantic, Warm