Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4079702330 A Single Woman in New York, NY 29 / tax accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: boston college

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from boston college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living life to the fullest and staying active. I try to make the most of every moment and laugh as much as possible. I love playing and watching just about every sport, dancing, travelling, and cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch and play just about all sports and I try to stay active by going to the gym, going to yoga classes, and running. I also have an appreciation for the arts, especially dance (all forms) and theater. I enjoy a good cup of coffee with a crossword puzzle, and I love to cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone genuine, honest, very active, and passionate about life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'll admit, I'm a Jane Austen and Nicholas Sparks junkie, but the last book I read was Hot, Flat, and Crowded by Thomas Friedman. I am a believer in global warming and try to promote environmentalism -- now I have some more material to back my argument!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - large, crazy, and full of love. They made me the person I am today.
  2. A sense of humor - life doesn't always go as planned, so it's great to have the ability to laugh off the little things
  3. Chocolate and caffeine - for the ups, the downs and everyday pleasures.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Perceptive, Rational, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer