Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4079592929 A Single Woman in Oneonta, AL 41 / insurance

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Oneonta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oneonta, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oneonta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Since I tend to live a rather busy life, I tend to enjoy the few moments that I have being able to do exactly whatever I want. It may be nothing more than sitting on a boatdock looking out across the water with my son, going for a boat ride, or enjoying family time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing almost anything anywhere. However, some of my favorite activities are: boating, 4-wheeling, mud riding, rodeos, bull riding, and football games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I do not know that I could narrow down the important qualities in a person to just one. I believe the other person should at least be honest, dependable, caring, loving, compassionate, strong, and faithful.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to get compliments on my smile on a weekly basis. As a matter of fact, I get compliments from complete strangers. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Very Hungry Caterpillar - Yes, it's a child's book, but what a wonderful book it is!! Eric Carle is one of my most favorite authors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Faith
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Many people do not realize I have nervous habits. If I'm nervous, then I tend to look away or play with an object whether it be a ring, a straw, a pen, or whatever is in my reach. Most of the time, people tend to react and think I am bored or would rather be doing something else.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

Honestly, I can't think of a thing. If you would like to know more, then please ask away.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Music I like to listen to

nickelback, hinder, creed, journey, fleetwood mac

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

sleeping with the enemy, 8 seconds, grease

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, csi, law & order/svu