Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4079253515 A Single Man in East Elmhurst, NY 25 / Full Time Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: East Elmhurst
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

East Elmhurst, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in East Elmhurst, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I play the piano and guitar. I love to weightlift. I train about 5-6 days a week to keep a good physique

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending 4 days a week at the gym and nutrition ( I eat extremely healthy and place nutrition over taste). I love to hang out with friends, even if its just sitting in a coffee shop and catching up on each others lives.Playing piano and trying to compose my own pieces. I arranged my own version of Pirates of the Caribbean for the left hand only. Currently I'm learning how to play the theme from pixar's "Up" by request of a friend haha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, for putting up with me 18 years of their lives. Never hesitating to spend any money on me. Working 8-10 hours a day just to support me.
  2. Gifted IQ and talent to play piano and guitar.
  3. A few great friends who I can always rely on.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Physically Fit