Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4078809826 A Single Woman in Fairfield, CA 51 / Home Care Provider

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about cooking, decorating, and fashion, love to look great and make my brothers home look clean and beautiful and love spending time with friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch movies, workout, go shoping for cute clothes and visit friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that values work and is trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and warmth and I enjoy changing my hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read boundaries in dating. I'm learning more about dating. I'm a late bloomer and old fashion with morals and today society moves to fast.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful that someday my future husband will have a high quality pure women who has saved herself for marriage.
  2. I'm grateful for my brother and his wife who have been great family to me.
  3. I'm grateful for the artistic ability to maintain a beautiful home and myself and I love to cook.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They don't know that I'm single and never had children or want to meet someone to be married someday.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm happy, caring, visual, high energy and looking for someone who is wanting to have a person in their life to help balance them in sharing our strengh and weakness together to have a whole.